Thursday, August 11, 2016

NEW: Jimi Hendrix with Curtis Knight live at Cheetah Club - 1CD - late 1965 or early 1966

Curtis Knight & The Squires (with Jimi Hendrix)
Cheetah Club
late 1965 or early 1966
artwork included

Killing Floor
I'm A Man
I Got A Sweet Little Angel
Money (That's What I Want)
You Got Me Running
You Got What It Takes
Something On Your Mind
Walking The Dog
Hang On Sloopy
Twist And Shout
Hey Bo Didley

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment