Wednesday, February 24, 2016

RE-UP: Jimi Hendrix "The Electric Lady Mixing Sessions" - 1CD

The Electric Lady Mixing Sessions (ATM 002)

Outtakes 1970
Extraordinary Archives Traded Material series of the highest quality Hendrix recordings available in traders' circuits.
All recordings in the ATM series are taken from the lowest generation masters available, and they have all been digitally restored unless otherwise indicated.
Thanks to Hans-Peter Johnsen

1. Nightbird Flying - mixing session
2. Dolly Dagger
3. Freedom - overdub session
4. Drifting - overdub session

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment