Friday, March 4, 2011

Band Of Gypsys "Lonely Avenue" - 1CD - 1969-1970 outtakes

Jimi Hendrix Band Of Gypsys
Lonely Avenue
The Record Plant New York
artwork included

01 Lonely Avenue/Power Of Soul/Burning Desire/Flying/Send My Love To Linda/Gypsy Boy/Cheokee Mist/Stepping Stone/Villanova Junction/EZ Ryder
02 Calling All Devils Children/Stepping Stone/Ezy Rider/Villanova Juntion
03 Honey Bed Session
04 Ezy Rider Jam/MLK/Cherokee Mist

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment